Buffalo Marathon Playlist

Before the Buffalo Marathon, I made a playlist of songs that I knew would fuel me through the 4 hour run.  Some songs are favorites of mine while others just have a great beat.  Many of the songs were chosen to remind me of my closest friends…plenty of Chris Brown to remind me of Alyssa, old track favorites to remind me of Megan, some great dancing music to remind me of Rachel, and plenty of songs from the soccer warm-up CD’s I listened to throughout the years.

Here is a segment of my playlist (it was a little long to post)

Enjoy!

Potential Breakup Song – Aly & AJ

This is What It Feels Like – Armin van Buuren

Mmm Yeah (feat. Pitbull) – Austin Mahone

John Doe (feat. Priscilla) – B.o.B.

Drunk in Love (feat. Jay Z.) – Beyonce

Beware (feat. Lil Wayne & Jhene Aiko) – Big Sean

Ashley (feat. Miguel) – Big Sean

My Last (feat. Chris Brown) – Big Sean

Good Girl – Carrie Underwood

Gimme Whatcha Got (feat. Lil Wayne) – Chris Brown

Kiss Kiss (feat. T-Pain) – Chris Brown

Convertible – Chris Brown

Headlines – Drake

Headlights – Eminem

Drop It Low – Ester Dean & Chris Brown

Somebody’s Heartbreak – Hunter Hayes

Wop – J. Dash

Tonight (feat. Ne-Yo) – Jessica Sanchez

We R Who We R – Ke$ha

Show Me (feat. Chris Brown) – Kid Ink

Right Above It – Lil Wayne & Drake

Mama’s Broken Heart – Miranda Lambert

Heart of a Champion – Nelly

I Want You Back – NSYNC

She’s Not Afraid – One Direction

Nobody Compares – One Direction

She Wolf – Shakira

No Hands (feat. Roscoe Dash & Wale) – Waka Flocka Flame

Leave a Reply

