Fierce Females

I don’t know about anyone else but this Wednesday I seem to be in a slump.  I’m sure the dark and dreary weather isn’t helping my case.  All morning I was trying to think of a way to brighten my day and naturally my first choice was running.  But, since I am at work and that is not an option, I went to my other back-up…music.

Below is a Fierce Female playlist to get you through today and the rest of July.  Some of the songs aren’t overly fast but they are all very catchy!

Enjoy!

Somethin’ Bad – Miranda Lambert feat. Carrie Underwood

Break Free – Ariana Grande feat. Zedd

Bartender – Lady Antebellum

I Will Never Let You Down – Rita Ora

Shower – Becky G

I Really Don’t Care – Demi Lovato feat. Cher Lloyd

Right By My Side – Nicki Minaj feat. Chris Brown

She Wolf – Shakira

Leave a Reply

